Perfection and harmony

SWISS HD is synonymous for top precision. That means an eye for detail and a meticulous finish, combined with a superlative sound experience. True to our name, all our products are made exclusively in Switzerland.

Home is a place of comfort, relaxation, personal entertainment and enjoyment ... We spend many valuable and peaceful hours of our lives here to recharge our batteries for the stresses of everyday life. Harmony and quality are the elixir of life, the well from which we drink to ensure a positive attitude, creativity and high performance in our everyday challenges.

Boundless elegance

SWISS HD furniture fits seamlessly into the ambiance of our homes. The straightforward design and minimalist lines are timeless and elegant. Everything is thought out to perfection – no cables mar the purist design, the colour selection is virtually endless and the overall look will remain attractive and on trend for decades to come.

You decide the length, depth and height of your furniture. You select the finish. Choose between a premium quality resin or a custom coating in high gloss, super matt or glass – your creativity drives us.

Super-matt (standard)

Varnish (NCS or RAL colors)

Real wood oak

Swiss quality

SWISS HD is synonymous for quality in the smallest detail. Nothing is left to chance, every detail is sophisticated and supremely functional. The high quality finish underlines long term sophistication. The kind of quality that leaves absolutely nothing to be desired.

Yes, we are perfectionists. And we are proud of that fact. It is that very quality that sets us apart from our competitors. It is reflected in the perfectly incorporated hinges and the particularly high quality drawer systems, the completely dust-free coating or the perfect transitions, mitred to exactly 45 degrees.

Your concert hall at home

SWISS HD is an unambiguous commitment to high definition. An entertainment unit that leaves absolutely nothing to be desired and makes every movie watched an exhilarating experience. The loudspeakers are by the renowned Swiss high-end manufacturer ROWEN.

SMART HiFi ensures the kind of operating comfort you’ll never want to do without. The Audio Sensing Control function autonomously switches the amplifier to the source of the music signal. You can choose the amplifier you want from the entire range of performance classes.

ENSEMBLE

SWISS HD knows no limits. ENSEMBLE allows you to combine any and all the components you want. Create made-to-measure furniture with the exact functions you want and in the colours you want. And best of all: the modular design allows later additions and modifications. Now is the time to make your dreams come true.

SCENE

SWISS HD is synonymous for purest enjoyment. SCENE sets the stage for superior entertainment – it is in itself a breathtaking design for connoisseurs. The fully integrated high-end speakers transform your living room into a concert hall with perfect acoustics.

AV-BOARD

SWISS HD guarantees the best entertainment even where there is not much space. The AV-Board is the ideal solution as a compact audio/video system and individually customizable in height (from 90cm) and width (from 83cm) for TV's from 43" - 85". The integrated Stage 2 speaker system is based on the Ensemble 2 with additional ambient radiation for better spatial imaging. The AV board has room for a small amplifier.

TABLE

SWISS HD can do much more. We furnish your living room, starting with the salon table made to measure and perfectly matched to your furniture in terms of colour.

INDIVIDUAL

SWISS HD promotes individualism in interior design. You have a completely free hand in terms of how you want to design your furniture. Create a unique piece in terms of colours and materials to reflect your individual taste.

realisations...

Image et son a la perfection

SWISS HD est synonyme de la plus haute précision. Une finition parfaite jusque dans les moindres détails combinée avec une solide expérience dans la qualité absolue. Comme le nom l’indique, tout nos produits sont évidemment fabriqués en Suisse.

Le salon est un lieu de confort, de retraite pour sortir de la vie quotidienne, les loisirs, le divertissement, le plaisir … nous y passons de nombreuses heures précieuses de notre vie, nous permettant de faire le plein d’énergie pour aller de l’avant. L'harmonie et la qualité sont un véritable élixir pour une attitude positive de la vie, pour la créativité et la force.

Elegance sans limites

Le mobilier SWISS HD se marie harmonieusement dans votre univers. Le design épuré avec des lignes claires est intemporel. Tout est parfaitement organisé, pas de câbles perturbateurs, choix de couleurs sans limites et un design pour des décennies.

Vous déterminez la longueur, la hauteur et la profondeur de vos meubles. Choisissez la surface. Une résine synthétique de haute qualité ou une peinture sur mesure - brillante, Super Matt ou en verre. Tout est possible, votre créativité ne connaît aucune limite.

Super-Matt (standard)

Laquages (couleurs NCS ou RAL)

Bois véritable chêne

Fabrication suisse

SWISS HD est synonyme de qualité jusque dans le détail. Rien n’est laissé au hasard, tout est pensé et très fonctionnel. La haute qualité sous-entend la durabilité. Une qualité pour les plus hautes exigences.

Il se peut que nous soyons perfectionnistes! Nous en sommes fiers. Voilà ce qui nous distingue de nos concurrents. Que ce soit les charnières parfaitement intégrées, les systèmes de tiroirs particulièrement qualitatif, le laquage minutieux, ou les coupes à 45 degrés qui permettent une finition, un assemblage parfaits.

La salle de concert très «smart»

SWISS HD est un engagement clair à la Haute Définition. Un tel mobilier de divertissement ne laisse rien à désirer et fait de tout film une expérience enivrante. Les haut-parleurs proviennent du renommé fabricant suisse ROWEN.

SMART HiFi garantit la facilité d'utilisation que vous ne voudrez pas manquer. Merci à la Commande audio Sensing de l'amplificateur qui fait passer, comme par magie, à une source lorsque le signal musical a été détecté. Des amplificateurs de tout niveau de qualité sont disponibles au choix. SWISS HD ne connaît pas de limites.

ENSEMBLE

SWISS HD ne connaît pas de frontière. Avec ENSEMBLE vous pouvez tout combiner. Vous composez votre meuble, imaginez l’emplacement des éléments, les équiper de fonctions, choisissez les couleurs en harmonie et ultérieurement le compléter. Il faut juste réaliser votre rêve.

SCENE

SWISS HD est synonyme de pur plaisir. SCENE met en scène le divertissement si parfaitement, que même sans une image, il y a le danger d’en perdre votre «souffle». Les haut-parleurs haut de gamme entièrement intégrés transforment votre salon en une salle de concert, ce qui vous garantit la chair de poule.

AV-BOARD

SWISS HD garantit le meilleur divertissement, même là où il n'y a pas beaucoup d'espace. Le AV-Board est la solution idéale en tant que système audio/vidéo compact et personnalisable en hauteur (de 90cm) et en largeur (de 83cm) pour les téléviseurs de 43" à 85". Le système d'enceintes intégré Stage 2 est basé sur l'Ensemble 2 avec un rayonnement ambiant supplémentaire pour une meilleure imagerie spatiale. Le AV-Board a de la place pour un petit amplificateur.

TABLE

SWISS HD peut faire beaucoup plus. Nous aménageons votre salon, en commençant par la table de salon sur mesure et parfaitement assortie à votre mobilier en termes de couleur.

INDIVIDUAL

SWISS HD permet une conception individuelle de la maison. Concevez votre espace de vie librement et selon vos propres souhaits. Combinez les couleurs, ainsi que les matériaux, et donnez à votre salon une touche très personnelle.

réalisations...